Immaculate Conception School
Jackson, MO
Home Contact

 




Google

Right

Monday, September 26:
ITBS TESTING WEEK


Tuesday, September 27:
ITBS TESTING WEEK


Wednesday, September 28:
ITBS TESTING WEEK


Thursday, September 29:
ITBS TESTING WEEK


Friday, September 30:
Dress Down - last day of minth


VIEW MORE...

 

Friday, September 23, 2016:
Newsletter 9-23-16


Monday, September 19, 2016:
Newletter 9-16-16


Friday, September 9, 2016:
Newsletter 9-9-16


Friday, September 2, 2016:
Newsletter 9-2-16


Friday, August 26, 2016:
Newsletter 8-26-16


Tuesday, May 5, 2015:
Coaching Application


VIEW MORE...

 

 

Our Mission


Catholic education at Immaculate Conception School is an expression of the mission entrusted by Jesus to the Church He founded. Immaculate Conception is dedicated to preparing students to proclaim Christ, His message, values, and attitudes. We are a community committed to the growth, development and well being of one another in the form of service and love.

 


Home Page